04:17:50(GMT +5), 2 iyun 2020

Latest update:29.05.2020

(+99871) 264-17-40

(+99871) 212-66-34 Fax

Helpline(+99871) 200-48-00

Central office

no Photo
Head of Treasury and financial analysis department

Vacant

E-mail: info@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-23:

Mirpayoz Mirsaatov
Head of Marketing and foreign economic relations

Mirpayoz Mirsaatov

E-mail: M.Mirsaatov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-26:

Begzod Ayubov
Head of Production management and coordination department

Begzod Ayubov

E-mail: B.Ayubov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-16:

Rustam Saydaliev
Head of Innovation, investments attraction and implementation department

Rustam Saydaliev

E-mail: R.Saydaliyev@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 261-29-70:

Talat Eshonkulov
Head of ICT development and implementation department

Talat Eshonkulov

E-mail: T.Eshonqulov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-37:

Seidali Adilov
Head of Localization and cooperation department

Seidali Adilov

E-mail: S.Adilov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-30:

Alisher Norboev
Head of Corporate and contractual relations

Alisher Norboev

E-mail: A.Norboyev@uzatsx.uz :
Telephone: (99871) 264-09-63:

Nadejda Volosina
Head of Accounting and reporting department - Chief accountant

Nadejda Volosina

E-mail: N.Volosina@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-35:

Sherzod Mahmudov
Head of Personnel, academic and advanced training department

Sherzod Mahmudov

E-mail: S.Maxmudov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 212-66-32:

Nozim Askarov
Head of Legal service

Nozim Askarov

E-mail: N.Askarov@uzatsx.uz:
Telephone: (99871) 261-25-82: